Spring 22 GPL Champ Conf Acad 14U R3/NL & RIAS
VENUE:  Daughtry Park
FIELD:  Sam Johnson Soccer Complex
FIELD#:  1

  Saturday, March 05, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384299  Daughtry Park  10:00 AM  1 BC Lady Tigers 10 vs.RYSA Lady Revs 14G014U GIRLS RIAS Bracket

  Sunday, March 06, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384695  Daughtry Park  03:30 PM  1 Jackson Vaders FC 2 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - BR14U - Coffman214U BOYS RIAS Bracket

  Saturday, March 19, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384333  Daughtry Park  10:00 AM  1 BC Lady Tigers 7 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR14U - Hudson014U GIRLS RIAS Bracket

  Saturday, March 26, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384749  Daughtry Park  10:00 AM  1 Jackson Vaders FC   vs.Henry County FernandezBRU14 14U BOYS RIAS Bracket

  Sunday, March 27, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384704  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 Jackson Vaders FC 0 vs.Henry County LindseyBRU14614U BOYS RIAS Bracket

  Saturday, April 23, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384385  Daughtry Park  11:30 AM  1 BC Lady Tigers 3 vs.Griffin Rebels014U GIRLS RIAS Bracket

  Saturday, April 30, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384809  Daughtry Park  01:00 PM  1 Jackson Vaders FC 3 vs.TCSA 14U United314U BOYS RIAS Bracket

  Saturday, May 14, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384828  Daughtry Park  12:00 PM  1 Jackson Vaders FC   vs.Henry County Team Name 03 14U BOYS RIAS Bracket

  Tuesday, May 17, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384415  Daughtry Park  07:00 AM  1 BC Lady Tigers 1 vs.U14G PIKE STARS014U GIRLS RIAS Bracket

  Saturday, May 21, 2022
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 384430  Daughtry Park  10:00 AM  1 BC Lady Tigers 3 vs.CGSAWR Galaxy114U GIRLS RIAS Bracket


Printed On: Wednesday, April 24, 2024  2:31:12 AM